Claire Marie Stam, Harpist
Enchantment. Elegance. Experience.
2017 Events
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 / 6:00 pm
Valentine's Day Dinner @ Commerce Club Greenville, Greenville, SC
Sunday, February 26, 2017 / 3:00 pm
Brahms/Rachmaninoff Concert w/Brevard Philharmonic @ Porter Center at Brevard College, Brevard, NC
Tickets: http://brevardphilharmonic.org/tickets/
Sunday, March 5, 2017 / 7:00 pm
Carolina Youth Symphony Winter Concerto Concert @ The Gunter Theatre, Greenville, SC
Sunday, March 12, 2017 / 3:00 pm
Pops Blockbuster Concert w/Brevard Philharmonic @ Porter Center at Brevard College, Brevard, NC
Tickets: http://brevardphilharmonic.org/tickets/
    
Sunday, March 19, 2017 / 4:00 pm
Greenwood Festival Chorale Concert @ First Presbyterian Church, Greenwood, SC
  
Sunday, March 26, 2017 / 8:30 & 11:00 am
Traditional Worship Services @ First Presbyterian Church, Greenville, SC
       
Sunday, April 2, 2017 / 8:45 & 11:00 am
Traditional Worship Services @ Buncombe Street United Methodist Church, Greenville, SC
      
Saturday, April 8, 2017 / 12:30 pm
Edwards Wedding @ Foundation for the Carolinas, Charlotte, NC
       
Sunday, April 16, 2017 / 8:00, 9:30, & 11:00 am
Easter Services @ First Presbyterian Church, Greenville, SC
           
Saturday, April 22, 2017 / 12:00 pm
Private Event @ Private Residence, Greenville, SC
Saturday, April 22, 2017 / 4:30 pm
McClellan Wedding @ South Carolina Botanical Gardens, Clemson, SC
Sunday, April 23, 2017 / 1:00 pm
Diaper Bank of the Carolinas Fundraiser Luncheon @ Thornblade Country Club, Greer, SC
*Please contact me if you interested in purchasing tickets, making a monetary or diaper donation, or hosting a diaper drive at your place of business, school, or church to benefit the event.*
Monday, May 1, 2017 / 7:30 pm
Open Arms Hospice Event @ Trinity United Methodist Church, Greenville, SC
Sunday, May 7, 2017 / 4:30 pm
James Wedding @ Zen, Greenville, SC
Saturday, May 13, 2017 / 5:00 pm
Curtis Wedding @ The Old Cigar Warehouse, Greenville, SC
Sunday, May 21, 2017 / 12:30 pm
Griffin Wedding @ Glassy Mountain Chapel, Landrum, SC
Saturday, May 27, 2017 / 12:30 pm
Burke Wedding @ Glassy Mountain Chapel, Landrum, SC
           
Saturday, May 27, 2017 / 5:00 pm
Coburn Wedding @ The Old Cigar Warehouse, Greenville, SC
           
Saturday, June 3, 2017 / 5:30 pm
McCavitt Wedding @ The Bleckley Inn, Anderson, SC
Thursday, June 8, 2017 / 7:30 pm
Poinsett Wind Symphony Concert @ McAlister Auditorium (Furman University), Greenville, SC
*This event is free and open to the public.*
Thursday, August 31, 2017 / 7:30 pm
Private Event @ The Cliffs at Keowee Falls, Salem, SC
           
Saturday, September 9, 2017 / 4:30 pm
Doss Wedding @ The Davenport, Greer, SC
Saturday, September 16, 2017 / 4:30 pm
Thompson Wedding @ TD Amphitheater, Greenville, SC
Saturday, September 23, 2017 / 5:30 pm
Candido Wedding @ The Old Cigar Warehouse, Greenville, SC
Thursday, September 28, 2017 / 5:30 pm
Fall Flavor: A Historic Dining Experience @ Lanneau-Norwood House, Greenville, SC
*Proceeds from this event benefit the
Upcountry History Museum - Furman University, a Smithsonian Affiliate.  For more information and to purchase tickets, please visit this website.*
Saturday, September 30, 2017 / 6:30 pm
Desai Wedding @ The Rutherford, Greenville, SC

Saturday, October 7, 2017 / 4:00 pm
Broome Wedding @ Glassy Mountain Chapel, Landrum, SC
Saturday, October 7, 2017 / 6:00 pm
Rubio Wedding @ Glassy Mountain Chapel, Landrum, SC
           
Saturday, October 14, 2017
Wills Wedding @ Glassy Mountain Chapel, Landrum, SC
           
Saturday, October 21, 2017 / 4:30 pm
Donkers Wedding @ Pretty Place Chapel, Cleveland, SC
Sunday, October 22, 2017 / 2:00 pm
Engagement Party @ Twigs Tempietto, Greenville, SC
Saturday, October 28, 2017 / 5:00 pm
Getman Wedding @ Larkin's on the River, Greenville, SC
Saturday, November 4, 2017 / 4:30 pm
Montevergine Wedding @ The Grove at Pennington, Greer, SC
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 / 7:30 pm
Concert w/Clemson University Symphony Orchestra @ Brooks Center for the Performing Arts, Clemson, SC
Tickets may be purchased here ($10 for adults, $5 for students and children).
Saturday, December 2, 2017 / 6:30 pm
Christmas@First Program @ First Presbyterian Church, Greenville, SC
Sunday, December 3, 2017 / 10:30 am
Worship Service @ St. Giles Presbyterian Church, Greenville, SC

Sunday, December 3, 2017 / 3:00 pm
Christmas@First Program @ First Presbyterian Church, Greenville, SC
Sunday, December 10, 2017 / 11:00 am
Joseph Martin's Christmas Cantata, "The Winter Rose" @ Easley First United Methodist Church, Easley, SC

Sunday, December 17, 2017 / 10:30 am
Christmas Program @ Trinity Baptist Church, Seneca, SC
Saturday, January 6, 2018 / 5:00 pm
McDaniel Wedding @ The Cliffs at Keowee Falls, Salem, SC

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 / 5:30 pm
Valentine's Day Dinner @ The Cliffs at Glassy, Landrum, SC

Saturday, February 17, 2018 / 12:15 pm
South Carolina Music Educators Association (SCMEA) Conference @ USC Alumni Center, Columbia, SC

Sunday, March 4, 2018 / 3:00 pm
A Noble Endeavor Concert w/Brevard Philharmonic @ Porter Center at Brevard College, Brevard, NC
Tickets: http://brevardphilharmonic.org/a-nobel-endeavor/
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Diaper Bank of the Carolinas Fundraiser Luncheon @ Thornblade Country Club, Greer, SC
*Please contact me if you interested in becoming a sponsor, purchasing tickets, making a monetary or diaper donation, or hosting a diaper drive at your place of business, school, or church to benefit this event.*

Saturday, May 12, 2018 / 5:15 pm
Brown Wedding @ Reedy Fork Baptist Church, Greenville, SC

Saturday, May 26, 2018 / 5:00 pm
Wedding @ The Cliffs at Walnut Cove, Arden, NC

Saturday, June 2, 2018 / 4:00pm
Ruffing Wedding @ Overbrook Presbyterian Church, Gaffney, SC

Thursday, June 21, 2018 / 7:30 pm
Poinsett Wind Symphony Concert @ McAlister Auditorium (Furman University), Greenville, SC
*This event is free and open to the public.*

Friday, June 29, 2018 / 6:30 pm
Rehearsal Dinner @ Hilton Garden Inn, Anderson, SC
Saturday, October 27, 2018 / 1:00 pm
Derrick Wedding @ Glassy Mountain Chapel, Landrum, SC

Saturday, October 27, 2018 / 4:30 pm
Carroll Wedding @ The Bleckley Inn, Anderson, SC