Claire Marie Stam, Harpist
Enchantment. Elegance. Experience.
2018 Events
Saturday, January 6, 2018 / 5:00 pm
McDaniel Wedding @ The Cliffs at Keowee Falls, Salem, SC

Wednesday, February 14, 2018 / 5:30 pm
Valentine's Day Dinner @ The Cliffs at Glassy, Landrum, SC

Saturday, February 17, 2018 / 12:15 pm
South Carolina Music Educators Association (SCMEA) Conference @ USC Alumni Center, Columbia, SC

Sunday, March 4, 2018 / 3:00 pm
A Noble Endeavor Concert w/Brevard Philharmonic @ Porter Center at Brevard College, Brevard, NC
Tickets: http://brevardphilharmonic.org/a-nobel-endeavor/
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 / 6:00 pm
Appalachian Chapter of  NACE (National Association for Catering and Events) Meeting @ Larkin's Cabaret Room, Greenville, SC
NACE Member & Non-Member tickets may be purchased here.
Sunday, April 1, 2018 / 8:00am, 9:30am, 11:00am
Easter Worship Services @ First Presbyterian Chuch, Greenville, SC

Saturday, April 7, 2018 / 4:30 pm
Arledge Wedding @ Travelers Rest United Methodist Chuch, Travelers Rest, SC

Sunday, April 22, 2018 / 1:00-3:00 pm
Diaper Bank of the Carolinas Annual Luncheon @ Thornblade Country Club, Greer, SC
Tickets: https://www.eventbrite.com/e/diaper-bank-of-the-carolinas-annual-luncheon-tickets-10192051701
Saturday, May 12, 2018 / 5:15 pm
Brown Wedding @ Reedy Fork Baptist Church, Greenville, SC

Saturday, May 26, 2018 / 5:00 pm
Kentfield Wedding @ The Cliffs at Walnut Cove, Arden, NC

Saturday, June 2, 2018 / 4:00pm
Ruffing Wedding @ Overbrook Presbyterian Church, Gaffney, SC

Saturday, June 9, 2018 / 1:30pm
Koenig Wedding @ The Old Stone Church, Spartanburg, SC

Thursday, June 21, 2018 / 7:30 pm
Poinsett Wind Symphony Concert @ McAlister Auditorium (Furman University), Greenville, SC
*This event is free and open to the public.*

Friday, June 29, 2018 / 6:30 pm
Rehearsal Dinner @ Hilton Garden Inn, Anderson, SC
Saturday, July 14, 2018 / 5:00 pm
Wilson Wedding @ Wyche Pavilion, Greenville, SC

Sunday, September 23, 2018 / 3:00 pm
Jones Wedding @ Larkin's Sawmill, Greenville, SC

Saturday, October 27, 2018 / 1:00 pm
Derrick Wedding @ Glassy Mountain Chapel, Landrum, SC

Saturday, October 27, 2018 / 4:30 pm
Carroll Wedding @ The Bleckley Inn, Anderson, SC